Contact

We welcome and value your feedback. Use the form below to send us your comments or questions. Any personal contact information you provide will only be used to respond to your request for more information. Thank you.

    General Manager
    SHELDON MARTENS
    780-871-9467
    Sheldon@soreoilfield.ca

    Chief Operating Officer
    WADE MARTENS
    780-205-9467
    Wade@soreoilfield.ca

    Parts & Maintenance
    JASON WILSON
    780-581-4628
    maintenance@soreoilfield.ca

    Field Supervisor
    ALAN DOW
    780-871-3818
    fieldsupervisor@soreoilfield.ca

    OIL Dispatch
    24 HOUR DISPATCH
    780-205-9460
    dispatch@soreoilfield.ca

    Payroll & Accounting
    accounts@soreoilfield.ca

    President
    HARRY MARTENS
    780-872-9428
    Harry@soreoilfield.ca

    Sales/Hotshot Consultant
    ROY HEIN
    780-205-1551
    roy@soreoilfield.ca

    Fleet Maintenance 
    CREIG BELL
    780-214-6569
    mailto:Creig@soreoilfield.ca

    Safety
    LARISSA REIST
    780-205-9798
    safety@soreoilfield.ca

    GRAIN Dispatch 
    LIZ FAY
    780-808-0243
    dispatchgrain@soreoilfield.ca

    Invoicing
    invoicing@soreoilfield.ca

    Business Address
    3708 10th street Lloydminster, Saskatchewan

    Mailing Address
    PO BOX 10869 Lloydminster AB, T9V 3B1

    Office Tel. 306-825-3467
    Dispatch Tel. 780-205-9460
    Fax 306-825-3483